The Saga Continues…

Life is always a long story (or at least one would hope!)
No discontented ramblings here…

“The best laid plans of mice and men often go awry.”

Harvest_Mouse_(face)

Today I am both, mouse and man, as referred to in the poem.
My family’s plan to move is subject to constant revision.

Weekly Writing Challenge: Fifty | The Daily Post

threshold

Weekly Photo Challenge: Threshold | The Daily Post

Where Are You Now?

Lost_Springs,_Wyoming

Lost_Cove_Cave_From_Cliff
looks like a nice home to me 🙂

direction

Blogging 101: Zero to Hero | Courses | The Daily Post

Blogging 201: Branding and Growth | Courses | The Daily Post


Image Sources:
off the beaten path – by Liana Seneca ©2014 all rights reserved
Harvest Mouse – by Michael Gäbler – CC BY 3.0
threshold – by Liana Seneca ©2014 all rights reserved
‘Where Are You Now?’
by claudia gabriela marques vi – CC BY-ND 2.0
Lost Springs, Wyoming – by Idunno00923 – public domain
Lost Cove Cave From Cliff – by Bryanmackinnon – CC BY-SA 3.0
Forest bpk path cm02 – by Tomasz Kuran – CC BY-SA 3.0
(quote added)
Creative Commons License
Love Support Educate Advocate Accept by Liana Seneca is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

24 thoughts on “The Saga Continues…”

    1. Thanks Lita. The situation is even worse today, than it was yesterday when I wrote the post. You’re exactly right the story is about finding a home – both physically and emotionally. I have to find something to laugh about – like the hidden cave home, and something to keep my faith strong – some guidance as to how to handle the situation. My hubby, my son, and I are in this together. I have faith we’ll find the perfect place. “Home is where the heart is” after all!

      Like

      1. I have faith too that yes you will find the perfect place that is right for you all. Sending all my good thoughts. I know your hearts are strong and I agree, that is where home is. Take care. I will follow your posts to see how you are going.

        Like

    1. Thanks! Writing exactly 50 words on this topic was an interesting and fun challenge. My hubby said, “I can just imagine what today’s blog post will be.” I laughed and told him about the 50 word challenge (meaning no room for rants – lol) The last photo I found on google images for reuse with modification rights, and I added the wording with picticon (an iPhone app.) Glad you enjoyed it! 🙂

      Like

Any thoughts? Feel free to comment!

