WordPress Meet and Greet – All Bloggers Welcome

I’ve been blogging for a few months now and I’m working on adding a section for my fellow bloggers. We truly have an amazing community of bloggers here! I love you guys! You’re the best 😉 HarsH ReaLiTy has some amazing posts to reference. For now, here’s a post to get you started…

To participate (on this blog post):

1. Please leave a short (140 characters or less) description of your blog and/or why we should read it. You may also use the tag line of your blog. (If you don’t have one – you probably should!)

2. The only requirement is that you are actively blogging (at least 1 post a month), and you’ve made some effort to get your blog set up (i.e. your tag line isn’t “this site is the bee’s knees”)

3. Please keep the your comments here appropriate for all readers. Please do not leave empty links without an introduction, don’t leave comments like “please follow me”, and don’t post self-promotion comments on other posts on my blog. If you’ve already done this in the past, don’t worry. I forgive you. I’ve taken the time to add this post just for you! You may continue to leave pingbacks on any writing or photography challenge that you are also participating in. You may also leave pingbacks on any post on my blog as long as the pingback is relevant to the topic at hand and is not offensive to me or my readers. (The Opinionated Man may just be the exception to the rule 😉 but seriously if the content may be perceived as offensive at least let it serve a purpose, be thought-provoking and have something worthwhile to say!)

I’m not a big fan of rules, but please reference the links for commenting etiquette and making conversation. I really don’t want legitimate comments to get caught in the spam filter!

Happy Blogging! 🙂
Love,
Liana

Any thoughts? Feel free to comment!

