To do List - organic veg - mend bicycle - workshop notes - ask daddy for a loan - buy up social housing - sell for a large profit

Lists

Things I should be doing:

I apologize for my late night ramblings…

Does anyone else do this? Make mental lists – when they should be sleeping?

to do

1. Renewing my CPR, AED and First AID Training (Certification.)

Child CPR Manequine

2. Swimming lessons for Stephen

swimming water

3. Level Two Sign Language Classes (This is a good link for online learning at all levels! A way to fit it into my schedule! Yay! I had previously taken community Sign Language Classes at American School for the Deaf.)

IMG_0992

3. Language and Communication Plan (A resource for children with blindness, deaf-blindness, and multiple disabilities.)

education passport to future

4. Packing (where to start orginazition tips)

3_D-Box

5. Paperwork (a plan to get your finances organized)

paperwork

Calling on the experts – how do I fit all that into my plans?

to do list

Things I can do Today:

1. Get some sleep

2. Write a list so I will remember this later

3. Add some links (do some research – figure out how I can add this into my plan)

4. Spread some Love

TTYL

I’ll be back soon. I promise 🙂

To do List - organic veg - mend bicycle - workshop notes - ask daddy for a loan - buy up social housing - sell for a large profit

Any thoughts? Feel free to comment!

